lds-planet.com

LDS Planet Avis

Pour en savoir plus

Top sites de rencontres

1838
célibataires en ligne
87%
Taux de réponse
Star9.4
Taux de visite
BeNaughty
9.7
/10
9.7

BeNaughty est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne extrêmement populaire parmi les hommes et les femmes excités, lubriques et chargés d'érotisme à la recherche d'une rencontre sexuelle. Tout sur cette plate-forme concerne votre apparence. Les utilisateurs sont carrément concentrés sur votre silhouette et votre apparence. Ce site est une plateforme incontournable pour les hommes et les femmes qui en ont...

1162
célibataires en ligne
83%
Taux de réponse
Star7.8
Taux de visite
Fuck Marry Kill
7.9
/10
7.9

Comment fonctionne Fuck Marry Kill ? Vous vous souvenez de vos soirées pyjama chez les adolescentes? Comme vous l'avez peut-être déjà entendu, il existe de nombreuses applications de rencontres dont la principale préoccupation est de répéter ce sentiment d'un jeu social. Quel est le but de Fuck Marry Kill ? Non seulement pour reproduire Fuck Marry Kill, mais aussi pour...

2213
célibataires en ligne
84%
Taux de réponse
Star5.3
Taux de visite
Lavalife
5.8
/10
5.8

Comment fonctionne Lavalife? En quatre mots : vous discutez et rendez-vous. C'est l'objectif premier de Lavalife, qui ne cherche pas à contourner le flux d'énergie régulier entre deux personnes qui se rencontrent. Il essaie seulement de le transmettre sous une forme technique, permettant à chacun d'éviter les nuits fastidieuses au pub ou au club. Si vous vous sentez mal à...

1809
célibataires en ligne
85%
Taux de réponse
Star6.5
Taux de visite
FriendFinder
6.7
/10
6.7

Comment ça marche? Comme d'habitude, ils essaient de vous attirer par des profils excités ou sympas affichés sur la page principale des sites de rencontres et de rencontres. Ils essaient de vous vendre un produit, notre recommandation est donc de juger un livre par son contenu, plus que par sa couverture. En lisant "FriendFinder", vous pourriez être amené à penser...

2289
célibataires en ligne
98%
Taux de réponse
Star7.5
Taux de visite
BookofMatches
7.9
/10
7.9

Comment ça marche Comme cela arrive toujours sur les sites de rencontres et de rencontres, de belles images vous sont montrées sur la page principale. Ils essaient de vous stimuler en affichant des profils intéressants sur la page principale. Cela peut fonctionner pour vous si vous avez envie de faire l'amour : vous voyez des mecs et des filles sympas,...

2935
célibataires en ligne
81%
Taux de réponse
Star3.6
Taux de visite
OneNightFriend
9.5
/10
9.5

Comment ça marche? Peut-être que de longues journées et nuits se tiennent devant vous en tant que personne seule. Nous supposons que si vous êtes ici, vous pourriez être déclenché par l'idée de gâcher la technologie moderne pour améliorer vos rencontres. Souhaitez-vous avoir un ami décent avec des avantages? Il est maintenant temps d'agir et de vous trouver un outil...

1656
célibataires en ligne
85%
Taux de réponse
Star5.1
Taux de visite
InternationalCupid
7.3
/10
7.3

Comment ça marche? Il n'y a aucune honte à utiliser les plateformes de rencontres en ligne. De plus, il n'est pas nécessaire d'utiliser un navigateur anonyme. Nous avons une longue liste d'adresses IP non restreintes, alors suivez-nous à travers cette revue juste pour en savoir plus sur InternationalCupid. Tout d'abord, le site Web fonctionne facilement. Il vous suffira de vous...

2221
célibataires en ligne
87%
Taux de réponse
Star8.1
Taux de visite
Fling
7.9
/10
7.9

Fling est un site de rencontres où les personnes de toutes races, sexes et orientations sexuelles peuvent rechercher d'autres personnes intéressées par une rencontre ou une aventure unique. Une légère différence entre Fling et les autres sites de rencontres est que, comme son nom l'indique, Fling est beaucoup plus décontracté que les autres. Obtenir une aventure d'un soir est assez...

1418
célibataires en ligne
82%
Taux de réponse
Star9.2
Taux de visite
TSDates
9.0
/10
9.0

TSDates n'est pas votre site de rencontre habituel. Les gens ne recherchent pas seulement des aventures occasionnelles ici. Ce site est une expérience LGTBQ+ complète destinée à décharger l'identité sexuelle de toute limite ou jugement. La mission de TSDates est d'inviter le troisième sexe à la fête. Cela rend l'ennui à peu près impossible ici. De nombreuses fonctionnalités amusantes permettent...

2919
célibataires en ligne
88%
Taux de réponse
Star9.0
Taux de visite
PositiveSingles
8.8
/10
8.8

Il y a toujours une stigmatisation attachée aux personnes atteintes de maladies sexuellement transmissibles (MST). Ces personnes sont souvent méprisées par la société et isolées de tous. Il devient difficile pour eux de rester positifs dans la vie. Cette idée a inspiré la naissance de PositiveSingles. Il s'agit d'une plateforme de rencontres qui s'adresse exclusivement aux personnes souffrant d'herpès, du...

2306
célibataires en ligne
97%
Taux de réponse
Star9.3
Taux de visite
Match
9.4
/10
9.4

Match.com est un site de rencontres en ligne populaire pour les célibataires du monde entier. Si vous recherchez des personnes matures prêtes à s'installer, alors c'est votre prise. La plupart des gens rejoignent le site dans le but principal de trouver quelqu'un avec qui entrer en relation. C'est à la mode chez les personnes qui ont déjà trente ans et...


LDS Planet est une plateforme de rencontres en ligne confessionnelle pour les membres célibataires de l’Église des Saints des Derniers Jours. Si vous êtes un mormon célibataire à la recherche d’une personne spéciale qui partage vos croyances religieuses, c’est l’endroit parfait pour vous. De nombreuses histoires de réussite d’utilisateurs vous encourageront également.

Pour rendre votre expérience de rencontre en ligne inoubliable, vous devriez essayer les fonctionnalités uniques du site. Certains d’entre eux sont accessibles gratuitement, tandis que d’autres sont payants. Décider si LDS Planet est la bonne pour vous peut être fastidieux. Mais, cette critique vous donne une longueur d’avance. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur tous les avantages importants de ce service et comment les utiliser.

Avantages et caractéristiques de LDS Planet

Avantages et caractéristiques de LDS Planet

Il n’est pas facile de trouver un site de rencontre parfait. Chaque plateforme a ses avantages et ses inconvénients. Vérifiez ce que LDS Planet a à vous offrir :

Avantages:

  1. Ses outils payants sont à un prix raisonnable.
  2. Le système de correspondance est précis.
  3. L’interface est facile à naviguer.
  4. LDS Planet compte de nombreux utilisateurs actifs au quotidien.
  5. Les gens peuvent se sentir en sécurité sur le site Web.

Les inconvénients:

  1. Le site n’a pas de support client.
  2. Il est réservé aux mormons uniquement.

Coût d’abonnement

Vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser LDS Planet gratuitement lorsque vous commencez. Le site offre à ses membres la possibilité de passer à un abonnement payant pour améliorer leur expérience. Vous pouvez choisir parmi l’un des plans ci-dessous:

Durée
Coûts/mois
Le total
1 mois 16,99 USD 16,99 USD
3 mois 12.32USD 36,97USD
6 mois 8,99 USD 53,94USD

D’après les prix ci-dessus, vous pouvez dire qu’il est plus économique de choisir un abonnement plus long. Vous êtes libre de choisir un forfait qui vous convient.

Structure des membres chez LDS Planet

Sur LDS Planet, vous rencontrerez des utilisateurs appartenant à l’Église des Saints des Derniers Jours. Ces membres recherchent d’autres célibataires du sexe opposé ayant des croyances religieuses similaires pour des relations sérieuses. La plupart d’entre eux sont des mormons timides en quête d’amour et de respect. Vous trouverez également des personnes intéressées par l’orientation et les conseils spirituels.

Le site et l’application ont de nombreux utilisateurs en ligne chaque semaine. Il est plus facile de trouver votre âme sœur en discutant en ligne. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des questions d’âge. LDS Planet a une représentation égale d’hommes et de femmes de groupes d’âge distincts. La plupart des visiteurs se situent dans la tranche d’âge de 35 à 44 ans.

Cependant, la plateforme de rencontres n’accepte que les membres des États-Unis d’Amérique et du Canada. Si vous venez d’autres pays, vous n’aurez peut-être pas accès à cette communauté. Si vous êtes un mormon célibataire âgé entre 18 et 55 ans et plus, c’est un endroit idéal pour vos besoins de rencontres.

S’inscrire sur LDS Planet

Créer un compte sur LDS Planet est simple. Le site ne vous oblige pas à fournir beaucoup de détails lors de l’inscription. Vous devrez suivre cette procédure en six étapes pour vous inscrire:

  1. Indiquez ce que vous recherchez – ici, vous choisirez entre «homme à la recherche d’une femme» ou «femme à la recherche d’un homme».
  2. Sélectionnez votre pays de résidence – il n’y a que deux options disponibles : le Canada et les États-Unis. Ensuite, fournissez votre code postal.
  3. Entrez votre prénom et votre mot de passe – ils doivent être uniques et faciles à mémoriser. Choisissez un mot de passe fort pour la sécurité de votre compte.
  4. Indiquez votre date de naissance – votre date de naissance confirme que vous avez l’âge légal. LDS Planet empêche les mineurs de s’inscrire.
  5. Fournissez votre adresse e-mail – l’adresse e-mail doit être valide et active.
  6. Acceptez les conditions générales – vous acceptez les conditions générales du site en cliquant sur le bouton «Continuer».

Une fois votre inscription terminée, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte et parcourir d’autres profils. Pour une expérience plus réussie, prenez le temps et complétez le remplissage de vos informations.

Prise de contact sur LDS Planet

Prise de contact sur LDS Planet

Après avoir créé votre compte utilisateur, vous êtes désormais libre d’interagir avec la communauté. Les fonctions de communication auxquelles vous pouvez accéder dépendent du type de compte dont vous disposez. En parcourant gratuitement, vous n’aurez accès qu’à des fonctionnalités limitées tandis que l’abonnement premium débloque davantage de fonctionnalités.

Avant de contacter d’autres utilisateurs, vous devez d’abord les trouver. Utilisez l’outil de recherche pour localiser quelqu’un que vous pourriez aimer. Vous pouvez rechercher des visiteurs en ligne ou par nom d’utilisateur si vous le connaissez. Déverrouillez les filtres de recherche avancés en passant à un compte payant.

Lorsque vous rencontrez une personne que vous aimez, LDS Planet met à votre disposition différents canaux pour la contacter. Vous pouvez leur envoyer un flirt pour exprimer votre intérêt ou des messages instantanés, même s’ils sont hors ligne. Une autre façon de démontrer vos sentiments est de les ajouter à votre liste de favoris. Si c’est votre jour de chance et que le membre que vous aimez est en ligne, vous pouvez utiliser la fonction de chat en direct pour communiquer avec lui en temps réel.

Le choix des fonctionnalités de communication vous appartient. Cependant, votre type de compte peut également limiter votre accès à certains d’entre eux.

LDS Planète Profil Qualité

Vous n’aurez aucun problème à remplir votre profil LDS Planet. Le site étant axé sur les relations sérieuses, les profils sont détaillés ici. Vous devriez prendre votre temps pour remplir votre page au besoin. Étant complet, il fonctionnera à votre avantage. Premièrement, cela donne à l’algorithme de correspondance suffisamment de données pour vous trouver une correspondance plus précise. Deuxièmement, vos visiteurs auront une meilleure compréhension de qui vous êtes.

Vos informations de compte

La première partie de votre profil contient les détails de votre compte. La plupart des informations sont celles que vous avez fournies lors de l’inscription: nom d’utilisateur, mot de passe, âge et emplacement actuel. Vous révélerez également l’état de votre relation et ce que vous recherchez. L’algorithme de correspondance utilise ces données pour vous fournir des correspondances potentielles.

Vos informations personnelles

Étant donné que LDS Planet correspond aux utilisateurs pour des relations sérieuses, le profil doit être plus détaillé. Vous devez fournir autant d’informations personnelles que possible. Néanmoins, c’est facultatif, vous pouvez donc sauter cette étape si vous n’êtes pas à l’aise avec.

Vous devez parler de vos croyances religieuses, de vos valeurs et de votre niveau de religiosité dans la foi mormone. Ces informations supplémentaires permettent à l’algorithme de correspondance d’affiner facilement vos correspondances potentielles, ce qui les rend plus précises.

Avec les rencontres en ligne, les images parlent plus fort que les mots sans cliché. Vous pouvez rendre votre profil plus attrayant en téléchargeant des photos. Tenez compte du fait qu’il s’agit d’une communauté confessionnelle, alors ne téléchargez pas d’images inappropriées. Utilisez des images qui en disent plus sur vous et ce que vous aimez.

Vous pouvez également faire passer le flair de votre profil au niveau supérieur en ajoutant une introduction vidéo. LDS Planet vous permet de créer une vidéo pour vous présenter aux autres. C’est un excellent moyen de démontrer votre voix, vos caractéristiques physiques et vos traits.

Comme dit le proverbe, vous n’avez qu’une seule chance de faire la première impression. Votre page est l’outil que vous utilisez pour impressionner et attirer l’attention des autres. Prenez votre temps dans cette section et créez un profil qui reflète le mieux votre personnalité et vos objectifs.

Design et convivialité

Conception et convivialité de la planète LDS

La conception et la convivialité de tout site de rencontre sont d’une grande importance. Cette plate-forme de rencontres pour les mormons utilise un design simple. Vous pouvez facilement naviguer sur le site Web pour trouver ce que vous cherchez.

Il existe un menu principal qui vous donne un accès direct aux pages fréquemment utilisées. LDS Planet utilise également des liens vers des services essentiels, ce qui permet de les atteindre facilement en un clic. Les concepteurs n’ont pas réinventé la roue ; ils ont utilisé des fonctionnalités standard. Les icônes et autres outils ressemblent à ceux utilisés sur d’autres sites Web, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs de se familiariser facilement.

Le thème est adapté au public cible. Les Mormons sont de nature convenable, et le thème des couleurs et l’ordre reflètent cet attribut. Les annonces promotionnelles qui apparaissent ne vous interrompront pas pendant que vous naviguez sur le site. LDS Planet allie parfaitement simplicité et fonctionnalité.

Application LDS Planet

Vous pouvez télécharger l’application complémentaire du site sur l’App Store et le Google Play Store. Cela signifie qu’il est disponible gratuitement pour les utilisateurs Android et iOS à télécharger et à installer.

Vous pouvez accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités accessibles sur la version de bureau. Cependant, l’application vous permet d’accéder aux services en déplacement. Il est également facile d’obtenir des notifications sur les activités qui se déroulent dans votre compte depuis l’application.

Les avis des utilisateurs actuels montrent que l’application a une note de 2,6 sur 5, ce qui signifie qu’il y a encore place à l’amélioration. L’équipe de développement prend les rapports au sérieux et publie des mises à jour mensuelles pour corriger les bogues et optimiser la vitesse.

LDS Planet est-il cher ou bon marché ?

Lorsque vous comparez leurs forfaits payants avec d’autres plates-formes similaires, LDS Planet est à un prix raisonnable. Cependant, le site applique les mêmes critères en termes de politique tarifaire : plus la durée d’abonnement est longue, plus les tarifs baissent.

Caractéristiques spéciales

LDS Planet possède plusieurs fonctionnalités uniques qui améliorent l’expérience utilisateur. Certains d’entre eux ne sont disponibles que pour les abonnés premium. Poursuivez votre lecture pour en savoir plus.

  • Flirter – cela vous permet de faire savoir rapidement à la personne que vous aimez ce que vous pensez d’elle. Vous pouvez envoyer des flirts et aussi voir qui vous a envoyé des flirts.
  • Chat en direct – il vous permet de communiquer avec d’autres utilisateurs en temps réel. Vos interlocuteurs doivent être en ligne. Vous pouvez également rejoindre des salons de discussion pour interagir avec plus de personnes à la fois.
  • Oui pour moi – vous utiliserez celui-ci pour identifier les membres désireux de vous rencontrer en personne.
  • Introductions vidéo – il vous permet de créer une introduction vidéo. Vous pouvez ensuite le poster sur votre profil pour ajouter plus de finesse.
  • Messagerie instantanée – La messagerie instantanée vous permet d’exprimer directement votre intérêt à un utilisateur que vous aimez. Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous leur enverrez un message rapide, même s’ils sont hors ligne.

Témoignages

Lorsque vous recherchez des avis d’utilisateurs de LDS Planet, vous rencontrerez de nombreux témoignages positifs. Il y a beaucoup d’histoires de réussite de ceux qui ont trouvé leur match parfait sur la plate-forme. L’un des utilisateurs est cité comme disant:

“En tant que femme LDS et célibataire, vous trouverez un grand succès sur LDSPlanet.com. Dans cette communauté, vous savez que vous êtes en contact avec des hommes célibataires éligibles intéressés par les rencontres mormones.

Politique de confidentialité

Le service de rencontres a une politique de confidentialité robuste. Dans la politique, ils confirment qu’ils conçoivent leurs services et produits en tenant compte de la confidentialité des utilisateurs. Ils s’engagent également à ne pas compromettre votre confidentialité. Le site Web est très transparent dans la façon dont ils traitent les informations des utilisateurs.

LDS Planet a mis en place des mesures garantissant la sécurité des données personnelles. Par exemple, il existe une équipe dédiée à la sécurité de vos informations. Ils mettent également continuellement à jour leurs systèmes de sécurité pour répondre aux risques de sécurité émergents.

La planète LDS est-elle légitime?

Oui, c’est un site de rencontre légitime. De nombreux indices révèlent la légitimité de LDS Planet. Il a de nombreuses réussites, ce qui signifie que ses services sont réels. De plus, lorsque vous parcourez les profils, vous remarquerez qu’ils appartiennent à de vraies personnes. Un autre signe est que leurs applications sont sur Google Play et App Store. Ces plateformes vérifient les produits avant de les admettre.

Conclusion

Trouver un partenaire lorsque vous appartenez à une religion peut être difficile en raison des différences de croyances. Les membres de l’Église des Saints des Derniers Jours ont de la chance car ils disposent d’une plate-forme qui comprend leurs besoins.

LDS Planet crée une communauté de mormons célibataires et leur fournit des fonctionnalités impressionnantes qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour interagir. Il est facile de créer un compte ; le site est utilisable et surtout sécurisé. Vous pouvez utiliser les services gratuitement ou mettre à niveau pour en profiter davantage. Si vous êtes un mormon célibataire à la recherche d’un partenaire pour une relation sérieuse, créez votre compte LDS Planet dès aujourd’hui.

Informations sur la société

Nom de l’entreprise : People Media Inc.

Adresse:boîte postale 12627

Dallas Texas 72225, États-Unis

lds-planet.com

LDS Planet Review

Learn More

Top Dating Websites

1741
singles online
93%
reply rate
star9.4
Visit rate
BeNaughty
9.7
/10
9.7

BeNaughty is an online dating platform that is exceedingly popular among horny, lustful, and erotically charged men and women on the hunt for a sexual encounter. Everything on this platform is about how you look. Users are downright focused on your body figure and looks. This site is a must-visit platform for men and women who are tired of having...

2217
singles online
85%
reply rate
star3.6
Visit rate
OneNightFriend
9.5
/10
9.5

How Does It Work? Maybe long days and nights are standing in front of you as a single person. We suppose that if you are here, you might be triggered by the idea of spoiling modern technology to get better at dating. Do you wish you had a decent friend with benefits? Now it's time to take action and find...

1437
singles online
87%
reply rate
star9.3
Visit rate
Match
9.4
/10
9.4

Match.com is a popular online dating site for single persons all over the world. If you are looking for mature people who are ready to settle down, then this is your plug. Most people join the site with the main aim of finding someone to get into a relationship with. It is trendy among individuals who are already thirty years...

1459
singles online
83%
reply rate
star9.0
Visit rate
PositiveSingles
8.8
/10
8.8

There is always a stigma attached to people with Sexually Transmitted Diseases (STDs). These people are often looked down upon by society and are isolated by everyone. It becomes difficult for them to remain positive in life. This idea inspired the birth of PositiveSingles. It is a dating platform that exclusively serves people suffering from Herpes, HIV/AIDS, and other STDs....

1891
singles online
83%
reply rate
star9.2
Visit rate
TSDates
9
/10
9

TSDates is not your usual dating site. People don't just look for casual flings here. This site is a complete LGTBQ+ experience meant to unburden one's sexual identity of any boundaries or judgments. TSDates’s mission is to invite the third sex to the party. This makes boredom pretty much impossible here. Many fun features let one interact with other members,...

2208
singles online
95%
reply rate
star7.5
Visit rate
BookofMatches
7.9
/10
7.9

How does It Work As it always happens on dating and hookup websites, you are shown beautiful pictures on the main page. They try to stimulate you by showcasing hot profiles on the main page. It may work for you if you are craving a hookup: you see the nice guys and chicks, and you think "that could be me!"....

2374
singles online
87%
reply rate
star8.1
Visit rate
Fling
7.9
/10
7.9

Fling is a dating site where people of all races, genders, and sexual orientations can search for other people who are interested in dating or having a onetime fling. A slight difference between Fling and other dating sites is that as the name connotes, Fling is a lot more casual than others. Getting a one-night stand is quite common on...

1457
singles online
88%
reply rate
star6.5
Visit rate
FriendFinder
6.7
/10
6.7

How does It Work? As usual, they try to lure you in by horny or nice profiles shown on the main page within dating and hookup websites. They are trying to sell you a product, so our recommendation is to judge a book by its content, more than by its cover. Reading "FriendFinder," you might be led to think that...

1577
singles online
98%
reply rate
star7.8
Visit rate
Fuck Marry Kill
7.9
/10
7.9

How Does Fuck Marry Kill Work? Remember your teenage sleepovers? As you may have already heard, there are many dating apps whose primary concern is to repeat that feeling of a social game. What is Fuck Marry Kill's goal? Not only to replicate Fuck Marry Kill but also to fill your life with fun and eventually to date experiences. Why...

2895
singles online
88%
reply rate
star5.1
Visit rate
InternationalCupid
7.3
/10
7.3

How does It Work? There's no shame in using online dating platforms. Besides, there's no need to use an anonymous browser. We have a long list of non-restricted IPs, so follow us through this fair review to learn more about InternationalCupid. First of all, the website works easily. You will just have to sign up, then fill in some details...

1018
singles online
85%
reply rate
star5.3
Visit rate
Lavalife
5.8
/10
5.8

How Does Lavalife Work? In four words: you chat and date. It is Lavalife's primary purpose, which is not trying to circumvent the regular energy flow between two people meeting. It is only trying to convey it into a techy form, allowing everyone to avoid time-consuming nights at the pub, or the club. If you are feeling uncomfortable about "regular"...


LDS Planet is a faith-based online dating platform for single members from the Church of the Latter-Day Saints. If you are a single Mormon looking for a special someone who shares your religious beliefs, it is a perfect place for you. Many success stories from users will also encourage you.

To make your online dating experience unforgettable, you should try the site’s great unique features. Some of them are accessed freely, while others have to be paid for. Deciding whether LDS Planet is the right one for you can be tedious. But, this review gives you a head start. Read on to learn about all the significant perks of this service and how to use them.

Advantages and Characteristic of LDS Planet

Advantages and Characteristic of LDS Planet

It is not easy to find a perfect dating site. Each platform has its merits and demerits. Check what LDS Planet has to offer you:

Pros:

  1. Its paid tools are reasonably priced.
  2. The matching system is accurate.
  3. The interface is easy to navigate.
  4. LDS Planet has many daily active users.
  5. People can feel secure on the website.

Cons:

  1. The site does not have customer support.
  2. It is locked to Mormons only.

Subscribe Cost

You have the option of using LDS Planet for free when you start. The site provides its members with the opportunity to upgrade to a paid subscription to enhance their experience. You can select from any of the plans below:

Duration
Costs/Month
Total
1 Month 16.99 USD 16.99 USD
3 Months 12.32 USD 36.97 USD
6 Months 8.99 USD 53.94 USD

From the pricing above, you can tell that it is more economical to choose a longer subscription. You are free to select a plan that works well for you.

Member Structure at LDS Planet

On LDS Planet, you’ll encounter users belonging to the Church of Latter-Day Saints. These members are looking for other singles of the opposite sex with similar religious beliefs for serious relationships. Most of them are shy Mormons seeking love and respect. You’ll also find people interested in spiritual guidance and advice.

The site and the app have many online users weekly. It is easier to find your soulmate by chatting online. You don’t have to worry about matters of age. LDS Planet has an equal representation of males and females of distinct age groups. Most visitors fall into the 35 to 44 age bracket.

However, the dating platform accepts only members from the United States of America and Canada. If you are from other countries, you might not have access to this community. If you are a single Mormon aged between 18 and 55+, this is an ideal place for your dating needs.

Signing up at LDS Planet

Creating an account on LDS Planet is straightforward. The site does not require you to provide a lot of details during registration. You’ll complete this six-step procedure to sign up:

  1. State what you are looking for – here you’ll select between “man looking for a woman” or “woman looking for a man.”
  2. Select your country of residence – there are only two options available — Canada and the USA. Then, provide your Zip code.
  3. Enter your first name and password — they should be unique and easy for you to recall. Choose a strong password for the security of your account.
  4. Provide your date of birth – your date of birth confirms that you are of legal age. LDS Planet restricts minors from registering.
  5. Provide your email address – the email address should be valid and active.
  6. Agree to Terms and Conditions – you’ll agree to the site’s Terms and Conditions by clicking the “Proceed” button.

Once your registration is finished, you can log in to your account and browse other profiles. For a more successful experience, take some time and complete filling your information.

Making Contact on LDS Planet

Making Contact on LDS Planet

After creating your user account, you are now free to interact with the community. The communication features you can access depend on the type of account you have. Browsing for free, you’ll only have access to limited features while premium membership unlocks more functionality.

Before you contact other users, you must find them first. Use the search tool to locate someone you may like. You can search for online visitors or by username if you know it. Unlock advanced search filters by switching to a paid account.

When you come across a person you like, LDS Planet provides different channels for you to contact them. You can send them a flirt to express your interest or instant messages, even if they are offline. Another way to demonstrate your feelings is by adding them to your Favorites list. If it is your lucky day and the member you like is online, you can use the live chat feature to communicate with them in real-time.

The choice of communication features is up to you. However, your account type might also limit your access to some of them.

LDS Planet Profile Quality

You’ll not have any problems filling your LDS Planet profile. Since the site focuses on serious relationships, profiles are detailed here. You should take your time to complete your page as required. Being comprehensive, it will work to your advantage. First, it gives the matching algorithm enough data to find you a more accurate match. Second, your visitors will have a better understanding of who you are.

Your Account Info

The first part of your profile contains your account details. Most of the information is what you provided during registration: username, password, age, and current location. You’ll also reveal your relationship status and what you are looking for. The matching algorithm uses this data to provide you with potential matches.

Your Personal Details

Because LDS Planet matches users for serious relationships, the profile needs to be more detailed. You must provide as much personal info as you can. Still, it is optional, so you can skip this step if you are not comfortable with it.

You’re required to talk about your religious beliefs, values, and religiosity level in the Mormon faith. This additional information makes it easy for the matching algorithm to refine your potential matches, making them more accurate.

With online dating, pictures speak louder than words in no cliché. You can make your profile more attractive by uploading photos. Consider the fact that this is a faith-based community, so don’t upload inappropriate images. Use pictures that reveal more about you and what you like.

You can also take your profile’s flair to the next level by adding a video introduction. LDS Planet allows you to create a video to introduce yourself to the rest. It is a brilliant way to demonstrate your voice, physical features, and traits.

As the saying goes, you only have one chance to make the first impression. Your page is the tool you use to impress and draw other people’s attention. Take your time in this section and create a profile that best reflects your personality and goals.

Design and Usability

LDS Planet Design and Usability

The design and usability of any dating site are of great importance. This dating platform for Mormons uses a straightforward design. You can easily navigate the website to find what you are looking for.

There is a primary menu that gives you direct access to frequently used pages. LDS Planet also uses links to essential services, making it easy to reach them in one click. The designers did not reinvent the wheel; they used standard features. The icons and other tools resemble those used in other websites, making it easy for users to be familiarized with.

The theme is appropriate for the target audience. The Mormons are propriety in nature, and the color theme and orderliness reflect this attribute. Promotional adverts popping up will not interrupt you as you browse the site. LDS Planet perfectly combines simplicity and functionality.

LDS Planet App

You can download the website’s complementary app on the App Store and Google Play Store. That means it is available for both Android and iOS users for free to download and install.

You can access all the functionality accessible on the desktop version. However, the application enables you to access the services on-the-go. It is also easy to get notifications on activities happening in your account from the app.

Current user reviews show that the application has a rating of 2.6 out of 5, meaning there is still room for improvement. The development team takes the reports seriously and releases monthly updates to fix bugs and optimize speed.

Is LDS Planet Expensive or Cheap?

When you compare their paid plans with other similar platforms, LDS Planet is reasonably priced. However, the website applies the same criteria in terms of pricing policy: the more the subscription time, the lower the rates become.

Special Features

LDS Planet has several unique features that enhance user experience. Some of them are available to premium subscribers only. Read on to find out more.

  • Flirt – it allows you to quickly let the person you like to know how you feel about them. You can send flirts and also see who sent you flirts.
  • Live Chat – it enables you to communicate with other users in real-time. Your interlocutors must be online. You can also join chat rooms to interact with more people at a time.
  • Yeses to me – you’ll use this one to identify members willing to meet you in person.
  • Video Introductions – it allows you to create a video introduction. You can then post it to your profile to add more finesse.
  • Instant Messaging – IM lets you express your interest to a user you like directly. With this functionality, you’ll send them a quick message, even if they are offline.

Testimonials

When you search for LDS Planet user reviews, you’ll come across many positive testimonials. There are lots of success stories of those who found their perfect match on the platform. One of the users is quoted as saying:

“As a woman who is LDS and single, you will find great success on LDSPlanet.com. In this community, you know you are connecting with eligible single men interested in Mormon dating.”

Privacy Policy

The dating service has a robust Privacy Policy. In the policy, they confirm that they design their services and products guided by user privacy. They also commit not to compromise your confidentiality. The website is very transparent in the way they process user information.

LDS Planet has put in place measures that ensure that personal data is safe. For instance, there is a team devoted to keeping your info secure. They also continually update their security systems to cater to emerging security risks.

Is LDS Planet Legit?

Yes, it is a legitimate dating website. Many indications reveal the legitimacy of LDS Planet. It has many success stories, meaning its services are real. Also, when you browse through the profiles, you will notice that they belong to real people. Another sign is their apps are on Google Play and App Store. These platforms check products before they admit them.

Conclusion

Finding a partner when you belong to a religion can be challenging because of differences in beliefs. Members of the Latter-Day Saints Church are lucky as they have a platform that understands their needs.

LDS Planet creates a community of single Mormons and provides them with impressive features they can use to interact. It is easy to create an account; the site is usable and, above all, secure. You can use the services for free or upgrade to enjoy more. If you are a single Mormon looking for a partner for a serious relationship, create your LDS Planet account today.

Company Information

Company Name: People Media Inc.

Address: P.O. Box 12627

Dallas TX 72225, USA